Sky Blue - NYSC

Sky Blue - NYSC Chappaqua, N.Y.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sky Blue - NYSC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2003 Midfielder Esme Brayshaw 28 21 61.8 6 0 0 FT
11 2003 Midfielder Ariella Calatayud 14 5 14.7 4 0 0 FT
12 2003 Forward Teresa Deda 25 23 67.6 12 6 0 FT
16 2003 Winger Shelby Dejana 31 25 73.5 3 0 0 FT
20 2003 Winger Joanna Denion 25 10 29.4 3 0 0 FT
4 2003 Midfielder Bailey Fisher 9 5 14.7 0 0 0 FT
24 2003 Defender Ashleigh Fortunate 32 26 76.5 0 1 0 FT
14 2003 Midfielder Caroline Gershman 18 8 23.5 0 0 0 FT
46 2003 Midfielder Bailey Gordon 31 12 35.3 0 1 0 FT
15 2003 Winger Francesca Highton 31 12 35.3 12 0 0 FT
31 2003 Defender Erin Hogan 21 11 32.4 4 0 0 FT
22 2003 Defender Ashley Moon 33 33 97.1 2 0 0 FT
2 2003 Defender Caroline O'Neill 33 29 85.3 1 0 0 FT
13 2003 Striker Erica Petrie 33 29 85.3 17 2 0 FT
19 2003 Midfielder Joyce Ryder 33 33 97.1 14 0 0 FT
6 2003 Defender Remington Sandell 33 31 91.2 0 0 0 FT
18 2003 Midfielder Fernanda Serna 20 13 38.2 5 0 0 FT
28 2003 Defender Amelia Welling 27 10 29.4 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Keeper Hannah Wright 32 32 94.1 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4142134
Sat Mar 17 3:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 0 Field 1 Mendon,MA
Boston Breakers Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #4142207
Sun Mar 18 11:00AM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 1 Field 1 Lancaster,MA
FC Stars U-15 3
GAME ID #4142346
Sat Mar 24 10:30AM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 1 Hackley School North turf field Tarrytown ,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4994063
Sat Apr 7 3:15PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 3 Bryan Park - Field 4 Browns Summit,NC
Real So Cal U-15 2
GAME ID #4994073
Mon Apr 9 1:15PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 5 Browns Summit,NC
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 (SBV ) 2
GAME ID #4994032
Tue Apr 10 1:30PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 4 Browns Summit,NC
Midwest United FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4142195
Sat Apr 14 11:00AM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2 Soccer Park Huntington Station,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 0
GAME ID #4142347
Sun Apr 15 12:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 3 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Empire United U-15 0
GAME ID #4142293
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2 Nationwide OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4142348
Sat Apr 28 2:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Boston Breakers Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #4142420
Sat May 5 12:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 3 Maryland SoccerPlex 5 Grass Boyds,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 1
GAME ID #4142410
Sun May 6 11:00AM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2 Maryland SoccerPlex 3 Boyds,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-15 1
GAME ID #4142349
Sat May 12 11:00AM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 0
GAME ID #4142245
Sat May 19 12:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-15 0
GAME ID #4142342
Sun May 20 12:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 6 Manhattanville College Grass field Purchase ,NY
Long Island SC U-15 0
GAME ID #4142350
Sat May 26 12:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #4142271
Sat Jun 2 5:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 3 WCFC Complex - Field 1 Orangeburg,NY
New York City FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4142345
Sun Jun 3 12:00PM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 0 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
New York City FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5318373
Sat Jun 23 9:00AM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Orlando Pride U-15 0
GAME ID #5318401
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
United Futbol Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5318413
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 6 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 4

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Anthony Ferraro Assistant Coach
Christian Gonzalez Assistant Coach
Mark Heffernan Assistant Coach
Peter Watson Assistant Coach
carlos mejia Head Coach